Meet our Team of Environmental Experts, Consultants and Analysts

  • Bart Leininger

      Bart Leininger, P.E.

    • Areas of expertise: Air Permitting/Compliance, Environmental Management/Advocacy, Expert Witness, CEQA/NEPA
    • Representative Industries: Aviation Industry, Food and Beverage, Law Firms, Medical Device, Oil & Gas Production, Oil Refining and Chemical
    • Read more about Bart Leininger, P.E....
    Office: 805-764-6012
    Email: bleininger@algcorp.com
  • Bart Leininger

      Ev Ashworth

    • Areas of expertise: Air Permitting/Complaince/Environmental Management/Advocacy, CEQA/NEPA, Expert Witness
    • Representative Industries: Law Firms, Biotechnology/Pharmaceuticals, Manufacturing, Power Generation
    • Read more about Ev Ashworth...
    Office: 805-764-6017
    Email: eashworth@algcorp.com
  • Bart Leininger

      Irra Core, PHD

    • Areas of expertise: Air Permitting/Compliance, Environmental Management/Advocacy, Water Quality
    • Representative Industries: Oil and Gas, Oil Refining & Chemical, Paper Production, Cogeneration Applications
    • Read more about Irra Core, PHD...
    Office: 805-764-6006
    Email: icore@algcorp.com
  • Bart Leininger
    Office: 805-764-6010
    Email: vcostigan@algcorp.com
  • Bart Leininger

      Sam Dennis

    • Areas of expertise: Air Permitting/Compliance, TRI Reporting, Health Risk Assessments, Air Quality Monitoring
    • Representative Industries: Oil and Gas, Oil Refining & Chemical, Power Generation
    • Read more about Sam Dennis...
    Office: 805-764-6018
    Email: sdennis@algcorp.com
  • Bart Leininger

      Jayme Dryden

    • Areas of expertise: Water Quality, Hazardous Waste, Air Permitting/Compliance
    • Representative Industries: Paper Productions, Power Generation, Glass Manufacturing, Cogeneration Applications
    • Read more about Jayme Dryden...
    Office: 805-764-6005
    Email: jdryden@algcorp.com
  • Bart Leininger

      Lara Gertler, PHD

    • Areas of expertise: Air Permitting/Compliance, Environmental Management/Advocacy, CEQA/NEPA
    • Representative Industries: Air Permitting/Compliance, Environmental Management/Advocacy, CEQA/NEPA
    • Read more about Lara Gertler, PHD...
    Office: 805-764-6014
    Email: lgertler@algcorp.com
  • Bart Leininger

      Dan Godden

    • Areas of expertise: Air Permitting/Compliance, CEQA/NEPA
    • Representative Industries: Oil and Gas Production, Oil Refining & Chemical, Steel and Aluminum Manufacturing, Medical Device Industry
    • Read more about Dan Godden...
    Office: 805-764-6007
    Email: dgodden@algcorp.com
  • Bart Leininger

      Mark Gruber

    • Areas of expertise: Air Permitting/Compliance, Hazardous Waste, Expert Witness, Water Quality
    • Representative Industries: Industries: Oil and Gas, Oil Refining & Chemical, Power Generation, Steel and Aluminum Manufacturing
    • Read more about Mark Gruber...
    Office: 805-764-6015
    Email: mgruber@algcorp.com
  • Bart Leininger

      Bill Grady

    • Areas of expertise: Air Permitting/Compliance, Environmental Management/Advocacy, CEQA/NEPA
    • Representative Industries: Oil Refining & Chemical, Power Cable Manufacturing, Marine Transport, Cogeneration Applications
    • Read more about Bill Grady...
    Office: 970-356-3856
    Email: bgrady@algcorp.com
  • Bart Leininger

      Scott Johnson

    • Areas of expertise: CEQA/NEPA, Environmental Management/Advocacy, Air Permitting/Compliance
    • Representative Industries: Law Firms, Non-Metallic Mineral Processing, Oil & Gas Production, Oil Refining and Chemical
    • Read more about Scott Johnson...
    Office: 805-764-6009
    Email: sjohnson@algcorp.com
  • Bart Leininger

      Lisa Kiehl

    • Areas of expertise: Air Permitting/Compliance, Environmental Management/Advocacy, Hazardous Waste
    • Representative Industries: Non-Metallic Mineral Processing, Oil & Gas Production, Marine Transport, Power Cable Manufacturing
    • Read more about Lisa Kiehl...
    Office: 805-705-7601
    Email: lkiehl@algcorp.com
  • Bart Leininger

      Brad Ripa

    • Areas of expertise: Air Permitting, Compliance, Hazardous Waste, SPCC, Water Quality
    • Representative Industries: Oil Refining & Chemical, Food and Beverage Industries, and Paper Products
    • Read more about Brad Ripa...
    Office:
    Email: bripa@algcorp.com
  • Bart Leininger

      Elliott Ripley

    • Areas of expertise: Stormwater, industrial wastewater, and air permitting and compliance
    • Representative Industries: Transportation, oil and gas, paper making, scrap recycling, glass manufacturing, and aerospace
    • Read more about Elliott Ripley...
    Office: 805-764-6004
    Email: eripley@algcorp.com
  • Bart Leininger

      Michael Waller, P.E.

    • Areas of expertise: Air Permitting/Compliance, Environmental Management/Advocacy, CEQA/NEPA
    • Representative Industries: Goods Movement, Non-Metallic Mineral Processing, Oil Refining & Chemical
    • Read more about Michael Waller, P.E....
    Office: 805-764-6003
    Email: mwaller@algcorp.com
  • Bart Leininger

      Christine Wong

    • Areas of expertise: Municipal and Industrial Wastewater, Water and Wastewater Quality, Environmental Program Auditing, Permitting/Regulatory Compliance
    • Representative Industries: Publicly Owned Treatment Works, Metal Processing, Aerospace, Pharmaceuticals, Food and Beverage
    • Read more about Christine Wong...
    Office: 805-764-6019
    Email: cwong@algcorp.com
  • Bart Leininger

      Rob Woolf

    • Areas of expertise: Air Permitting/Compliance, Environmental Management/Advocacy, Water Quality
    • Representative Industries: Air Permitting/Compliance, Environmental Management/Advocacy, Water Quality
    • Read more about Rob Woolf...
    Office: 805-764-6008
    Email: rwoolf@algcorp.com

Back to the top